domingo, 1 de julho de 2018

ByMe Production: "Collection Vol. 1 - Peter Cetera & Chicago"

(P)2018 Warner Music 645743211574-2
Coletânea 320kbps - Tamanho 171,30 MB

1. The Next Time I Fall (with Amy Grant)
2. You're The Inspiration (Chicago)
3. (I Wanna Take) Forever Tonight (with Crystal Bernard)
4. Glory Of Love
5. Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Chicago)
6. I Wasn't The One (Who Said Goodbye)(with Agnetha Faltskog)
7. What Kind Of Man Would I Be (Chicago)
8. Feels Like Heaven (with Chaka Khan)
9. Street Player (Chicago)
10. After All (with Cher)
11. Best Of Times
12. S.O.S. (with Ronna Reeves)
13. Hold Me Til' The Morning Comes (Paul Anka with Peter Cetera)
14. If You Leave Me Now (Chicago)
15. Restless Hearts
16. No Explanation

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário